Latest Products https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 20:26:56 +0530 en-us https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fragrance & Fragrance Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/fragrance-fragrance-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/fragrance-fragrance-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredient.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/active-pharmaceutical-ingredient.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemical https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/industrial-chemical.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/industrial-chemical.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amlodipine Besylate https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/amlodipine-besylate.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/amlodipine-besylate.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorpheniramine Maleate https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/chlorpheniramine-maleate.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/chlorpheniramine-maleate.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dextromethorphan https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/dextromethorphan.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/dextromethorphan.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ketorolac Tromethamine https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/ketorolac-tromethamine.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/ketorolac-tromethamine.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lamotrigine https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/lamotrigine.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/lamotrigine.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Levetiracetam https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/levetiracetam.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/levetiracetam.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meloxicam https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/meloxicam.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/meloxicam.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metformin HCL https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/metformin-hcl.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/metformin-hcl.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metoprolol Tartrate https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/metoprolol-tartrate.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/metoprolol-tartrate.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/agarwood-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/agarwood-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Fragrance Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/aloe-vera-fragrance-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/aloe-vera-fragrance-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amber Fragrance Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/amber-fragrance-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/amber-fragrance-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amyris Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/amyris-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/amyris-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/asafoetida-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/asafoetida-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benzoin Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/benzoin-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/benzoin-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benzyl Salicylate Fragrance https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/benzyl-salicylate-fragrance.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/benzyl-salicylate-fragrance.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bergamot Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/bergamot-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/bergamot-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Leaf Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/betel-leaf-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/betel-leaf-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Almond Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/bitter-almond-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/bitter-almond-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/black-pepper-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/black-pepper-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/cassia-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/cassia-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elemi Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/elemi-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/elemi-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/eucalyptus-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/eucalyptus-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fluorescein Sodium https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/fluorescein-sodium.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/fluorescein-sodium.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Fragrance Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/jasmine-fragrance-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/jasmine-fragrance-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labdanum Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/labdanum-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/labdanum-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/lavender-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/lavender-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lithium Chloride https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/lithium-chloride.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/lithium-chloride.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment Dyes https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/pigment-dyes.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/pigment-dyes.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pimento Leaf Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/pimento-leaf-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/pimento-leaf-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/sandalwood-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/sandalwood-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Styrax Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/styrax-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/styrax-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/vanilla-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/vanilla-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Violet Leaf Essential Oil https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/violet-leaf-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/violet-leaf-essential-oil.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/zedoaria-essential-oil.htm https://www.aadishimpexpvtltd.in/zedoaria-essential-oil.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Molecular Structure - (1R,2S,5R)-5-methyl-2ylcyclohexan-1-ol Molecular Formula - C10H20O